Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Capraro III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Capraro III

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Watters

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting started was easy. Jason was so helpful and answered every question in terms I could understand."

Liam Henry

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did an amazing job helping me get car insurance. He made the process very easy and explained all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for an easy process. Thank you for all your help."

Michael Beverley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The crew worked diligently with me to ensure I knew my options, their costs and impact on my coverage. Additionally, they worked with me to find the best policy to fit my needs and budget."

Rosa Denis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from GEICO and are paying less..very good service….face to face , highly recommend . They are awesome"

Sandra Merkwan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only great things to say about Jason and Foreman. Both are professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and both have a great sense of humor! I really enjoyed doing business with them. Who would have thought that something like getting insurance policies would be enjoyable? Nothing dull about Jason and Foreman :-) Sandra Merkwan"

Craig Masi

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently needed to get new car insurance, I reached out to Jason on Friday afternoon leading into July 4th weekend. Jason and I reviewed what I had for coverage with my previous insurance company. Jason told me he would try to get me the quote by the end of the day as he had a few scheduled appointments. Within 45 minutes I had 3 quotes for auto insurance, and one for our camper from Jason. With Jason's help we were able to get 10x the coverage for nearly the same price. Our policy was completed Friday leading into the holiday weekend ensuring we didn't have a gap in our coverage. I cannot express enough how terrific Jason and the other staff in this office are to work with."

Graeden Bird

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Jason is a consummate professional!!"

Jillian Curley

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff always very helpful!"

Rob Batchelder

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and Jason were great-took care of all my insurance coverage and I ended up getting more coverage for less money! I've known Tony for many years as a business partner and he always does a great job for his clients-glad to be one of them!"

Paula Hayes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested an online quote for homeowners insurance and received a call from Jason Pinault the next day. Jason was courteous, professional and informative right from the start. He explained everything I was buying and why I needed it, and never tried to pressure me into anything I didn’t want or need. I ended up switching my auto insurance to State Farm as well. I am grateful to Jason for helping me navigate through what was a new process for me. Highly recommend!"

Buck Bochtler

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tony!"

Cory DuBois

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Foreman was great to deal with, very patient with my constant changing needs for a policy of a new home I was buying. The mortgage company was being difficult and required specific coverage. Very appreciative of Jason's efforts, I am happy with the service and would recommend to everyone."

Kay Mazza

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"From Keith M. Went to the office this morning for help with my car insurance and the fellas in the office were very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions."

Laurie Robinson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was a very down to earth professional, it's this type if positive personal interaction that made me decide to become a member of the State Farm umbrella! Jason answered my questions, was honest and didn't pressure me into buying anything I didn't need! The few conversations that I had with him were great almost like a brother or uncle and we even laughed while conducting business. Jason had to ca)ll me back a couple of times due to computer updates and he was honest when he said he would call back, and he did withing a 2 minute window of when he said he would! I am very glad that I chose this agencies, I truly feel like they have my back in case something happens! Jason was awesome and as I told him on the phone he deserves a raise! Customer service like this rarely happens these days, and it was wonderful! Keep up the great work!"

Barbara Mulroy

January 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Its a long story but I am very unhappy with them jacking my insurance up for any reason that I'm aware of! Have a gadget in my car that's following my mileage. Has anyone ever checked in on it? No! My daughter has another insurance company that company follows her mileage thru her phone and she receives a check twice a year!!! No bothers! I called the office probably a month ago and was told they'd get back to me! Obviously that person never called me!! Time for me to change my coverage. I did try to get on their email. That didn't work well. One fellow did leave two vmails. I didn't bother to return his call."

John Beaulac

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Tony Capraro III - State Farm since he opened his Office. Tony and his staff have always been friendly, helpful, and have provided excellent service and value for my insurance needs."

Heidi Gooch

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great source of resources for additional services for my insurance."

AJ Orsino

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason P is a very friendly and professional agent who was very helpful in getting me all situated with my insurance from moving to NH from out of state! Would recommend to anyone looking for good prices with friendly people!"

Gail Duckless

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Personal service. They reviewed all my policies and found ways to update and save money. They were also very helpful in reviewing the best Medicare Supplement Plan and Prescription plan for my needs and then setup everything for a seamless transition. Thanks to Tony and his professional team."

Jerold Winters

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Pinault is the guy you want taking care of you. I reached out because Geico just wasn’t cutting it. I’m glad that I called Jasons office because I now have my home AND auto ins under what Geico had me at for just auto. Dont hesitate to trust Jason and State Farm, he is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Make that call folks..."

Mike Budd

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Tony for a few months now. His professionalism and radical candor are incredibly refreshing. It is so impressive to work with someone can not only communicate in a humanizing way, but also seek to understand and look to get better so he can help more families each day. It's an honor to work with Tony and his team."

Russell Ouellette

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Tony Capraro State Farm is second to none. They were able to provide personalized insurance coverage based upon our family's needs. From the moment I sat at Jason Pinault’s desk he made me feeI comfortable and reassured that I was getting the best customer experience possible. Jason used his experience and expertise to make suggestions to make sure my family was well protected and not exposed to financial problems that could occur in a difficult situation. I often say insurance is something you hate buying but when you need it you’re damn glad you have it, and I am damn glad I called Tony. PS I got the Rodgers rate! 😀"

Maisoon Mir

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Jason has helped us in getting insurance details. He is such a nice guy and he behave very well and professionally with customers."

Joshua Blair

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony C and Jason P have been nothing but AMAZING for me and my family. I've been with State Farm for years and needed to switch account reps since we were moving across the country, and Jason made the process simple, easy, AND less expensive with MORE coverage. We feel very taken care of at this location, and genuinely heard for our concerns. We ended up getting a policy that works best for us, which we are very appreciative."

Tammy Levesque (JEL2112)

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony C. and Jason P. provided an immediate response to my insurance inquiries. Tbey were both very professional and gave me a very thorough assessment of my insurance needs. Excellent coverage at a reasonable price from a reputable company and agent."