Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Capraro III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Capraro III

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Graeden Bird

Graeden Bird

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Jason is a consummate professional!!"
Profile photo of Jillian Curley

Jillian Curley

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rob Batchelder

Rob Batchelder

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and Jason were great-took care of all my insurance coverage and I ended up getting more coverage for less money! I've known Tony for many years as a business partner and he always does a great job for his clients-glad to be one of them!"
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tony!"
Profile photo of Cory DuBois

Cory DuBois

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Mazza

Kay Mazza

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"From Keith M. Went to the office this morning for help with my car insurance and the fellas in the office were very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Laurie Robinson

Laurie Robinson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Beaulac

John Beaulac

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Tony Capraro III - State Farm since he opened his Office. Tony and his staff have always been friendly, helpful, and have provided excellent service and value for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heidi Gooch

Heidi Gooch

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great source of resources for additional services for my insurance."
Profile photo of AJ Orsino

AJ Orsino

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason P is a very friendly and professional agent who was very helpful in getting me all situated with my insurance from moving to NH from out of state! Would recommend to anyone looking for good prices with friendly people!"
Profile photo of Gail Duckless

Gail Duckless

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerold Winters

Jerold Winters

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Budd

Mike Budd

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maisoon Mir

Maisoon Mir

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr Jason has helped us in getting insurance details. He is such a nice guy and he behave very well and professionally with customers."
Profile photo of Tammy Levesque (JEL2112)

Tammy Levesque (JEL2112)

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony C. and Jason P. provided an immediate response to my insurance inquiries. Tbey were both very professional and gave me a very thorough assessment of my insurance needs. Excellent coverage at a reasonable price from a reputable company and agent."
Profile photo of Donna Parker

Donna Parker

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his Staff are Amazing!"
Profile photo of Erica Brooks

Erica Brooks

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Ryerson

Christine Ryerson

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Jason for my auto, home, boat and business insurance. Jason has provided great service and saved me money. I highly recommend Jason!!"
Profile photo of Mary Seay

Mary Seay

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was spectacular!! He got our family the best policy and saved us so much money!! We are so pleased to be joining the state farm family!!"
Profile photo of Twila Therrien

Twila Therrien

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with tori from state farm on Kelly Street. Super sweet and went above and beyond to help me out. I recommend her very highly."