Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cammie Melius

Cammie Melius

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Melius
"Jason Pinault sat down with me after moving to NH. Everything from the welcoming phone call to ask if I had any questions. To taking the time to sit down with me and mold my Car and Renters insurance to my needs. He was super informative without being boring or confusing. I really feel like I have a team I can go to ask questions or ask for help if I need my policy. I HIGHLY recommend both State Farm and Jason for making my insurance experience enlightening and NOT confusing or overly complicated. Thank you and I appreciate your time and support."
Profile photo of Josh Lover

Josh Lover

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lover
"Very easy to work with, Erik was very friendly and worked hard to get us everything we needed!! Saving a lot of money too!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ping

Matthew Ping

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ping
"I got everything I needed quickly and easily. A quick response time on calls and emails is appreciated."
Profile photo of Brittany Ping

Brittany Ping

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Ping
"Jason Pinault was prompt, professional, and so helpful when we put in a request for a quote to transfer our car and renters policy. He walked us through options patiently, answering questions sometimes before we even asked. We love supporting West Manchester businesses like our local State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Erik Froburg

Erik Froburg

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Froburg
"So impressed by Tony and his staff took the time to answer all my questions. They made sure I was totally covered, and saved me money too!"
Profile photo of Tivvi Pare

Tivvi Pare

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tivvi Pare
"Jason Pinault has been so incredibly helpful and approachable during my recent move and all the ensuing insurance transfers. Jason sat down with me and went through everything in great detail. He was efficient, easy to communicate with, supportive and overall a genuinely kind individual. I am grateful for him and all of his work to get me the best coverage for the best deal!"
Profile photo of Raymond Pratt

Raymond Pratt

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Pratt
"Jason did a great job walking me through bundling our home owners, auto, camper and golf cart! Glad to join State Farm again, saved me a lot of $$$$!"
Profile photo of Carolene Babcock

Carolene Babcock

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolene Babcock
"I had a he pleasure of talking with Jason F. and was able to reinstate my insurance policy with no stress. He was polite and courteous. And my insurance policy went down! You can’t beat that. Thank you"
Profile photo of Luis Jose Acosta

Luis Jose Acosta

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Jose Acosta
"Jason has been really helpful with the process of getting a new policy."
Profile photo of Paige St george

Paige St george

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige St george
"Moved to NH from Alabama recently- was able to get homeowners insurance and switch my car insurance within 30 minutes. Jason was great!"
Profile photo of Ira Price

Ira Price

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Price
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Tyra Barrera

Tyra Barrera

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Barrera
"Very professional and very easy. I've been over paying for auto insurance for months (long story). Jason at this office was able to answer all my questions and concerns efficiently and with honesty. Within 20 minutes, he helped me save over 50% a month! I highly recommend this office. 😁"
Profile photo of Lora Maurice

Lora Maurice

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Maurice
"Where do I begin? We have bundled all of our vehicles, trailers, camper, and homes. We recently sold our 2 properties and 2 weeks later purchased our new home. As always, Jason to the rescue! He is fantastic and very quick to assist with any of our needs. I truly appreciate the customer service he provides and how well he provides it. Tony, I would never let this rock star go! He is truly a remarkable agent! Very personable! I would highly recommend everyone to him! THANK YOU JASON FOR ALWAYS HELPING US WHEN IN NEED! YOU TRULY GO ABOVE AND BEYOND!!"
Profile photo of Susan Snay

Susan Snay

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Snay
"Yesterday I spoke with JasonPinault and was able to bundle my home and auto insurance and save money and get better coverage. Jason was wonderful to work with and explained everything and was a great listener. I'm very happy that I went to State Farm and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Jason"
Profile photo of Linda Raymond

Linda Raymond

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Raymond
"Worked with Jason to secure a condo insurance policy for our new condo in Manchester. Jason was great. He was very professional, very informative and very helpful. We got a good policy at a good price. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Ann

Samantha Ann

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ann
"My husband and I worked with Jason, to switch over all our insurance policy's home, cars, motorcycle, and added life insurance and umbrella. He was great to work with, saved us money, and made this whole change over extremely easy and carefree! Thank you again Jason. If your looking for great rates, and an amazing professional yet laid back guy go see Jason Pinault!!"
Profile photo of Richard Coombs

Richard Coombs

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Coombs
"Moving from MA to NH and Jason was one of the first people I called about switching my car over. Extremely friendly, personable and easy to work with throughout the entire process. Decided to go with car and renters insurance, and sounds like I’d stick around for my home owners when the time comes. There was also ANOTHER Jason who works here who calls himself the “Cooler Jason” really funny dude. Seems like the entire office is full of great people which is nice and hard to find these days.. Thank you JasonS"
Profile photo of Lauren Kelleher

Lauren Kelleher

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kelleher
"I had a very positive experience enrolling in auto insurance through Jason Pinault. He was extremely helpful in simplifying the enrollment process, and with a great monthly rate to boot. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Sansouci

Eric Sansouci

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sansouci
"Always there for me, just like family. They have everything you need from Home to life insurance."
Profile photo of Ari Sammy

Ari Sammy

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Sammy
"If you are looking for an honest, funny agent, who will have you laughing while saving you money then call Jason. Jason was a huge help. He saved us a lot of money on our insurance for our home and two vehicles. While in the office we met Tony who made sure we were taken care."
Profile photo of Peter Parisey

Peter Parisey

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Parisey
"Jason made it easy to update all my policies while keeping the process timely. Not easy to accomplish with all that was involved. I greatly appreciate his professionalism."
Profile photo of Linda Laquerre

Linda Laquerre

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Laquerre
"I worked with Tony to insure my house and other treasures he was wonderful very patient with me and all my questions. I would highly recommend Tony and State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Molly Healy

Molly Healy

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Healy
"Worked with Jason at this agency to streamlime home and auto policies for myself and my fiance. We had just purchased our first home and had different car policies expiring with other companies. Jason quickly spotted that I was drastically under-insured with my previous company and set us up with a plan that covered everything we needed. We are very thankful for Jason ensuring that we are fully covered and always answering any questions that arise. We will be adding life insurance policies soon!"
Profile photo of Martin Ledoux

Martin Ledoux

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ledoux
"Super friendly every time, super helpful - even at the end of the day on Friday!"
Profile photo of Shelby Beal

Shelby Beal

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Beal
"Jason was super helpful with getting my car insurance ready and set for me. He also said that when I move he will add renters insurance for me as well. He explained everything very well and walked me through what I had in my insurance package."